FREE WORKSHOP

You're in! This webinar starts in...

motionmailapp.com

Know somebody who should attend this webinar? Share the love and tell your friends...


Wed, Sep 28, 2016 10:00 AM London, UK
Wed, Sep 28, 2016 2:30 PM Mumbai, India
Wed, Sep 28, 2016 7:00 PM Sydney, Australia

Check the time in your location

Want to be qualified in Google Analytics? Are you looking to take Google's own Google Analytics exam? During this free session you'll learn about the Google Analytics individual qualification, what you'll need to study to pass the exam and extra exam taking tips to help you become certified.

What you’ll get from this free workshop:

  • Overview of Google's certification program
  • Topics you'll need to learn to pass the exam
  • Best ways to study and prepare yourself
  • Test yourself with practice questions
  • Exam taking tips

Attending this workshop will give you all of the resources you need to prepare for Google's exam. You'll be on your way to Google Analytics certification! 

A recording will be made available after the event.

     

    Join Benjamin Mangold, Co-Founder of Loves Data and author of Learning Google AdWords and Google Analytics and discover the benefits of becoming certified in Google Analytics.


    Know somebody who should attend this webinar too?
    Share the love and tell your friends on TwitterLinkedInFacebook and Google+!

    Include #LovesDataLive in your tweets to join the conversation on Twitter.