You're in! This webinar starts in...

Know somebody who should attend this webinar? Share the love and tell your friends...

Thu, Nov 3, 2016 9:00 AM London, UK
Thu, Nov 3, 2016 2:30 PM Mumbai, India
Thu, Nov 3, 2016 8:00 PM Sydney, Australia

Check the time in your location

Do you want to increase conversions and improve your website experience? During this free session you'll learn how to use Google Analytics and Google Optimize to make positive changes to your website and landing pages. You'll also learn best practice techniques for creating a great landing page experience for your audience.

What you’ll get from this free workshop:

  • Benefits of conversion testing
  • Best practices for creating landing pages
  • How to measure conversions
  • Using Google Analytics and Google Optimize
  • Extra optimization tips and strategies


Attending this workshop will show you how to improve your website and landing pages using the power of Google's tools. You'll take away actionable techniques that you can immediately apply for measurable improvement.

A recording will be made available after the event.


    Join Benjamin Mangold, Co-Founder of Loves Data and author of Learning Google AdWords and Google Analytics and discover how to use the power of Google Analytics to increase your conversions.

    Know somebody who should attend this webinar too?
    Share the love and tell your friends on TwitterLinkedInFacebook and Google+!

    Include #LovesDataLive in your tweets to join the conversation on Twitter.