FREE WORKSHOP

Tracking Social Media with Google Analytics


Tue, Oct 16, 2018 10:00 AM Sydney, Australia
Tue, Oct 16, 2018 12:00 PM Auckland, New Zealand
Mon, Oct 15, 2018 4:00 PM San Francisco, USA

Check the time in your location

Are you measuring your social media efforts? In this session, you’ll learn best practice techniques for measuring social media using Google Analytics. You’ll learn the best ways to track your organic (free) posts on social and your paid social ads. You'll also learn how to report on success using Google Analytics reports and dashboards.

During this free workshop you’ll learn:

  • How to measure social media using Google Analytics

  • Common reporting pitfalls to avoid when tagging social campaigns

  • When to use Google Analytics and when to use native social analytics

  • Best practice techniques for creating social reports and dashboards

Learn how to report on the impact of your social initiatives using Google Analytics. Register now!

A recording will be made available after the event.

 

Join Benjamin Mangold, Co-Founder of Loves Data and author of Learning Google AdWords and Google Analytics to uncover the power of Google Analytics to measure and improve your marketing.